top of page

Sorry!

Hello, everyone. Sorry haven't posted in awhile. So. I have been working on a comments box so you guys can tell me what you think of my blog 😉. Under the recent posts section on the right side of the page, you will see some social media icons. I added those so you can share and pin this website via Pinterest, Facebook, and Google +. For the facts and photo part of today I would like to tell you all about an actress some of you don't know. Her name was Paulette Goddard. Paulette Goddard started her career as a Ziegfeld Girl at 13 yrs old. Goddard grew into Broadway and married fellow actor and mentor, Charlie Chaplin. Charlie Chaplin is known for his beady eyes and square mustache. Paulette recalls though, he was a sweet man. She later divorced Chaplin and married actor Burgess Meredith our years after Second Chorus, in whish they were co-starred together along with Artie Shaw and Fred Astaire. Paulette continued acting until her death in 1990. Paulette was a beautiful, kind and great actress and woman.

See you Tomorrow!

~~Natalie

P.S. Changing my signature font.


Meet the Creator 

Hi! I'm Natalie McClintock...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page